• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are YOUR Thoughts on Salad Master? Share Here!

In summary, Salad Master is a brand that offers high-quality cookware specifically for making healthy and delicious salads. Their products are designed for salad preparation, making them stand out from other cookware brands. As a Pampered Chef consultant, I believe Salad Master products are definitely worth the investment as they are made with durable materials and offer convenience and ease of use. While primarily for salad preparation, Salad Master products can also be used for other types of cooking. Compared to Pampered Chef, both brands offer high-quality products but Pampered Chef has a wider range for all types of cooking while Salad Master specializes in salads.
stefani2
What is everyone's thoughts on Salad Master? I just came back from a Show and I don't know WHAT to think!.....

....I looked into their warranty - and I don't think it is as good as they say.

....WHO can afford these pots?

Share, please! :(

I have never heard of it so I have no idea!

crazyThere was a thread on here not too long ago - but I never read it.

I have a friend who has them and she paid $2,600.00 and she BURNS EVERYTHING (potatoes, rice, vegetables) but meat.

I just couldn't believe that people were SERIOUSLY considering spending $3000+ on Cookware - there was a couple there considering the complete set (just under $16,000!!!)

WTH

I like the actual Salad Master but would never pay that much for their cookware.

hmmmmWhat do you like about them?

stefani2 said:
What do you like about them?

I liked the way they sliced things. Of course everything it does, our UM now does, so, I rarely ever use it now.