• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Two Consultant Getting Credit for One Order??

In summary, Freda was approached by a PC consultant about ordering from her sister, who is a catalog show coordinator. Stephanie found out when she called her sister about the order and the consultant told her to give her the order and credit. Freda then immediately called Freda and told her what happened. The consultant is either clueless or conniving. Freda is still in her first 30 days and this is really a downer to know people will do this. She is hoping to get the consultant's name and talk to her.
DoxieMom
I am new to PC and still learning. But, I have never heard of two consultants getting credit for the same order(???). Let me explain what happened...... I have a friend (Stephanie), who lives in another state and she is doing a catalog show for me. Her sister is ordering from this show. The sister was approached by a pc consultant (I am trying to get the name) about ordering from her. The sister said," I am ordering from my sister, she is doing a catalog order from a friend of hers who is a pc consultant". This consultant then told her," give me her numbers and give me your order and we both can get credit". What?? Stephanie found this out when she called her sister about her order, which she did not give to the other consultant. She then immediately called me and said," I think someone is trying to steal an order, what is this consultant doing?" I am trying to be nice and not speculate on this consultants actions. But, I know what I am thinking.
Has anyone had this problem and what do you do about it?

No way!
Two consultants can NOT get credit for the same order!
This consultant is either CLUELESS or conniving!