• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Took the Initiative Doing Hwc Oct 25

In summary, Scott is holding a HWC/ American Cancer Society fundraiser where he will be donating 25% of sales to ACS and he will donate 10% to church outreach. He is charging admission, to cover costs of food and wine, plus give each guest some tokens to participate in the games. He will have 2 bingo games, one at the instant of 7pm where there is first a regular bingo, then there is a "postage stamp" 2 by 3 win, then an inner ring/outer ring win, then there is a total blackout - 4 prizes per game. He is hoping it takes about 20-25minutes to reach total blackout. The top Bingo prize will be $50 off toward your PC
scottcooks
Gold Member
I've thought about this for the 4 years I've been a consultant and finally did it! Somehow PC linking us up with HWC in October made it doable for me.

I'm holding a HWC/ American Cancer Society fundraiser, where PC donates 25% of sales to ACS and I donate 10% to church outreach.

I wanted 80 people in attendance, 20 whom I don't know from outside of church. I've told everyone again and again it is a fundraiser and to please bring their checkbooks.

I'm at almost 40 in attendance, 2 weeks to go! Am putting the word out to outside sources now.

I am charging admission, to cover costs of food and wine, plus give each guest some tokens to participate...