• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Too Many Guests for One Recipe?

In summary, the host is having her show tomorrow and is expecting around 10-15 people. She tells me she has a stone (newbie here) so she can't do a second demo, but wants to do the Italian Pull Apart Bread. This will use the products that she already has.
pctharper
Gold Member
I just talked to my host who is having her show tomorrow. we are doing the 3 cheese garden pizza. suddenly she tells me she has 10-15 people coming and possibly more!!!!!! Now what should I do?! I only have one stone (newbie here) so I can't do a second

Only do 1 recipe. If the host wants to provide more, she can herself. If you want to do more than one, have her provide some veggies and mayo and sour cream and make a couple of the dips with the rubs.

Do the Italian Pull Apart Bread (see below). It's a little something extra and can be done in the 8" saute pan. It is filling and easy to do a second batch while the pizza is cooking. BTW, you can use store bought Italian Seasoning and it will be fine. Also, maybe do the artichoke appetizer that came in your kit. This will use the products that you already have.

Italian Pull Apart Bread
1 10.5 ounce package Grands biscuits
1-2 cloves of garlic
1½ tablespoons butter
Pampered Chef Italian Seasoning Mix

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Melt butter in Small Sauté Pan. Press garlic into pan spreading evenly. Cut biscuits into quarters and layer into pan. Then sprinkle with Italian Seasoning Mix. Place whole pan in oven and baker for 10-12 minutes or until golden brown. Remove from oven and flip onto plate for serving.