• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Supply and Sample Order Guidelines for New Consultants

In summary, the conversation discussed supply and sample orders for Pampered Chef consultants. It was mentioned that supply orders can be placed once a month and sample orders can be placed once a season. It was also noted that new consultants have 6 weeks after signing up to get product samples. It is recommended to plan and track orders carefully and to seek clarification from a director or team members if needed.
k1tchng0ddess
Hi,
I am a new consultant who just hit 30 days yesterday and I qualified in my first month! :) I have a question about supply and sample orders. I remember my director saying something about how you can only put a supply order in once, but I don't remember if it was once a month, once a season, etc. Does anyone know? Also, does the same thing apply for sample orders?
Thanks,
Barbara

You can put in as many supply orders as you want but you pay the minimum shipping for the first order of the month and then direct shipping charges (which are substantially higher) after that so we try to only do one per month. Samples you can order one of each package but not if you order the one package that includes all the other packages.

You can put in as many supply orders as you want in a single month ( I think) but it's $4 flat shipping only once a month. Otherwise it's direct shipping costs that applies after that, I believe. Sample orders are open for a certain time period right before the new selling season begins though.

New consultants have 6 weeks after they sign to get the product samples.