• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Success Thanks to TPampered Chef Community: Chris's $1400 Fundraiser!

In summary, Chris was able to raise $1400 through the Pampered Chef community by hosting a virtual fundraiser and inviting friends, family, and social media followers to shop through her Pampered Chef website. Anyone can participate in a Pampered Chef community fundraiser and support a wide range of causes, such as schools, sports teams, non-profit organizations, and personal fundraisers. The amount donated from a fundraiser varies, typically ranging from 10-15% of the total sales. As a host of a Pampered Chef community fundraiser, you can also earn rewards and benefits based on the total sales.
ChrisIsCookin!
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone who posts on this website. I am new to TPC and have found so much info here. For example, I had my first Fund-raiser recently and used many of the forms I found here as a guide for my show. It was a huge success - $1400 in sales. I also love that I can get a question answered in minutes! You all are great!! Thanks, Chris :)

That is fantastic Chris. Good to hear all the great resources here are helpful. We are so lucky to have so many great members here that love to share their knowledge and documents with us.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the forum! It's always great to hear when someone finds helpful information and has a successful event because of it. This community is full of knowledgeable and supportive individuals who are always willing to lend a hand. Keep up the great work, Chris!

1. How did Chris raise $1400 through the Pampered Chef community?