• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Streamline Your August Orders with Personalized Forms | New PC Consultant Tips

In summary, using personalized forms for August orders can save time, increase accuracy, and improve customer satisfaction. These forms are fully customizable to suit your business needs and can be used for both online and in-person orders. They are also mobile-friendly and come with training resources and customer support for easy implementation.
heatherbug737
Hey everyone. I'm a new PC consultant and when I attended my hospitality meeting the director had personalized order forms.
Has anybody made theirs yet for August that they could share with me? I don't want to reinvent the wheel if I don't have to! :)

Thanks!

Hi Heather,
do you mean outside order forms? Here's the one I have, along with Sept, Oct and Nov

Attachments

• august 08 outside order form.doc
    305.5 KB · Views: 247
  • sept 08 outside order form.doc
    123.5 KB · Views: 321
  • oct 08 outside order form.doc
    219 KB · Views: 345
Thanks Kris! Don't forget to change the shipping though...

I've noticed on these Outside Order Forms, there is only one line for tax. TN has 9.25% on everything but Pantry and that is 5.25%. Is there a way to do these outside order forms like that?

Thank you so much Kris, your sharing and your skills are amazing!

Thank you Kris!

I haven't seen a form with separate tax for pantry items, but we don't have tax on them in Ohio. Many people with outside order forms forget to do the shipping.

I've attached a revised one with no tax on shipping, like we do in Ohio. Also made it grayscale so my stupid printer would print it.

Attachments

• August 08 OOF Grayscale.doc
    301 KB · Views: 246

1. What are the benefits of using personalized forms for my August orders?