• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Spring Boutique - I Don't Know What to Bring!

In summary, TiffTrifle Bowls, Woven Selection, SA something to display the food, a piece of Stoneware, a piece of Cookware, a few of the new spring colored things, knife and towels would be a good idea to bring to a Spring Boutique.
GetCookingTiffany
Hi eveyone,
I'm doing a Spring Boutique with some other vendors this weekend - my problem is I've never done one and have no idea what to bring, what to serve, etc. I'm more worried about what to make! I'm still pretty new to P.C. but have lots of products. I need something that will serve a lot of people. I will be set up in a kitchen so I'll have access to a stove, fridge, etc. Any advice would be much appreciated!
Thanks,
Tiff

Trifle Bowl
Woven Selection
SA something to display the food
A piece of Stoneware
A piece of Cookware
A few of the new spring colored things, knife and towels??

How big is the show??
The tuxedo brownie cups (is that right?) would be good, looks fancy, requires no extras like forks or anything.. and you can make a ton that don't require you running for the fridge alot.

Hope it goes well!! (Don't forget the hosting packets!)

Not sure how many people will show up but there are 6-7 vendors and each of us sent a flier to all of our customers. The Tuxedo Brownie Cups sound good but I don't have the mini muffin pan. I was looking on Joyce's and thought about doing the Cinnamon Tostada Chips w/ Hawaiian Fruit Dip, Mango Salsa or Apple Salsa served in the small caddy - Fruit Pizza or Paradise Dessert Pizza (because I can cut small pieces) - Maybe regular brownies done in bar pan. I don't know! How many host packets should I make? 10-15? Thanks for your help
Tiff