• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Solution for January...if You Want the Tablecloth (Jan. 1-9!)

In summary, the show you listed for yourself is commissionable and you get the same amount of free product as the other hosts.
sklay723
Gold Member
I wanted to share this idea in case anyone else is needing it...

I'm a relatively new consultant, and I am working on building my business. If you book and submit a party between January 1 and 9, you earn a free tablecloth...the cranberry weave pattern like the kitchen towels, and it has the logo embroidered on the side (sorry if I'm just rehashing what everyone already knows...just thought I would mention that in case someone hadn't found out about it yet).

Anyway, most of my January bookings are happening in the second half of the month...after the holidays and getting back into the swing of things, most hosts don't seem interested in holding a party that first week. THEREFORE I'm taking matters into my own hands so that I can earn my tablecloth!!!