• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Should I Place My Spring/Summer Sample Order Today?

After you have ordered the packages, you have six weeks to enjoy them. After you have ordered the packages, you have six weeks to enjoy them.
ccarp
I'm a brand new consultant I just signed up at the end of February. I was talking with my director today, and she believes I need to place my order for my Spring/Summer Sample Packages no later than today. She says they will no longer be available for purchase after March 31st, is this correct? I really didn't want to order them for about a week.

Thanks for your help.

I think you have 6 weeks as a new consultant, you may want to check with HO.

Thanks for your quick response that's what I love about this site:) Six weeks from the time you sign?

I would check with the HO because I just signed at the end of February and I understood that you only had until March 31 to purchase the spring samples. I may be wrong though so if any long time cheffers have the answer that would be great.

dymplz8 said:
I would check with the HO because I just signed at the end of February and I understood that you only had until March 31 to purchase the spring samples. I may be wrong though so if any long time cheffers have the answer that would be great.

I sent an e-mail to the HO, but no reply yet. When I looked on the website today, it says people that sign-up after Feb. 1, 2008 has up to 6 weeks to purchase the sample packages. I just want to make sure that's true because I don't want to miss out.

You are all set to order for 6 weeks.

Here is the info under sample packages ion Consultant's Corner:
Spring/Summer Selling Season
# Our new spring/summer products are available for sale to customers starting March 1, 2008.

Earning Spring/Summer Samples