• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Party Pizza Recipe Requested by Newbie!

In summary, the Garden Ranch Pizza has a white sauce, garlic, tomatoes, and cheese. It is a popular pizza that many people like.
embethct1
Can anyone please give me the recipe for the pizza that is made at parties and is in the catalog? I am a newbie, and don't know the name of it. Looks like it has a white sauce, garlic, tomatoes, and cheese...............

Thank you so much.

There is Garden Ranch Pizza. It has your not-so-normal veggies on it, but i've never had anyone not like it! I'mnot sure if it is in the catalog or not, but it is a popular one that shows off a great number of tools!

Garden Ranch Pizza

1 Package (13.8 ounces) refrigerated pizza crust
½ cup mayonnaise
½ package (1 ounce) ranch seasoning and salad dressing mix (2 tablespoons)
1 garlic clove, pressed
2 cups (8 ounces) Shredded mozzarella cheese, divided
1 cup coarsely chopped broccoli
½ cup diced red bell pepper
1 medium carrot, sliced
½ cup pitted ripe olives, sliced
¼ cup (1ounce) grated fresh Parmesan cheese

Preheat oven to 425°F. Lightly sprinkle Large Round Stone with flour. Unroll pizza dough on baking stone, shaping into a circle. Using lightly floured Baker’s Roller, roll dough to edge of baking stone.
In Classic Batter Bowl, combine mayonnaise, seasoning mix and garlic pressed with Garlic Press; whisk using Stainless Steel Whisk. Spread mixture evenly over crust to within ½ inch of edge using Small Mix ‘N Scraper. Top with half of the mozzarella cheese.
Coarsely chop broccoli using Food Chopper. Dice bell pepper using Utility Knife. Slice carrot using Crinkle Cutter. Slice olives using Egg Slicer Plus. Sprinkle vegetables over pizza; top with remaining mozzarella cheese. Grate Parmesan cheese over pizza using Deluxe Cheese Grater.