• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ordering Fall Supplies for New PC Business | Super Starter Kit Bonus

In summary, the Super Starter Kit Bonus for ordering fall supplies for a new PC business includes a consultant apron, cooking tools, and top-selling products. To qualify, you must be a new consultant and place an order of $1,250 or more within your first 30 days. The bonus cannot be customized, but it will be shipped to you within 5-7 business days of placing your qualifying order. If you have already placed an order, you can place an additional order within your first 30 days to receive the bonus.
tina_rn
I am new at the PC biz. I need to order fall supplies. In my super starter kit i recieved lots of spring catalogs. I recieved a package the next week with 1 set of catalogs. I qualify for the 30.00 in supplies, will they send me the fall supplies? :confused:

tina_rn said:
I am new at the PC biz. I need to order fall supplies. In my super starter kit i recieved lots of spring catalogs. I recieved a package the next week with 1 set of catalogs. I qualify for the 30.00 in supplies, will they send me the fall supplies? :confused:
Yes you will get fall supplies in your bonus kit. It is all dependent on when you place the order. Any order for bonus kits or kit orders will have the fall supplies in there now.

When you order the Booste Kit you will get fall supplies. My booster kits lasted me for months. Actually I still have order forms that will just have to be thrown away. That kit will have you set for a while and it is such a good value!

What is included in the Super Starter Kit Bonus for ordering fall supplies for a new PC business?