• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Old FW08 Catalogs: A New Consultant's Guide

In summary, the old catalogs can be used, but many prices have increased and there are many new items in the SS09 catalogs.
funinyourkitchen
I'm a new Consultant, this week is my 30 days. But what do I do with the 20+ FW08 catalogs that I received with my kit? Can these old catalogs be used in any way, since many of the prices have changed & there are many new items in the SS09 catalogs?

check the old posts....there is a really cute poem many people print out on labels and stick to the front of old catalogs to leave in dr. offices, and other waiting rooms!
HTH
Jen

Normally I would agree to leave them around, but with SO MANY price increases, this is one catalog I'm tossing! I just closed a show and ended up eating quite a bit because the host booked off a show in Jan and used the old catalog to share at work. I didn't realize what was going on until she already had $300 in outside orders!! I can't remember another time when there were so many at once!