• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New to Pampered Chef? Can I Join a Different Wave?

In summary, you can join a different wave if you are new to Pampered Chef without any additional cost. To join a different wave, you can contact your upline consultant or our customer service team. Existing consultants can also switch to a different wave if desired. Multiple wave switches are allowed to ensure a positive and successful experience for consultants.
bbenton4
I am new to PC and wanted to know if I can't go in the Wave my director is in can I go in another wave?

bbenton4 said:
I am new to PC and wanted to know if I can't go in the Wave my director is in can I go in another wave?
This is my first yr too, I don't think so, however I've seen when special permission for extrodinary cases people have switched waves. Call and/or email Home office.

Good Luck,
Liz

You have to put in a request to HO first. Call them, but don't register on-line until after you have talked to them. I had to switch last year & was told to register first, then call. HO screwed up & took my reg. fee out twice which made my bank account go negative. Then I had to prove to HO that they took it out twice before they'd refund my money! So, whatever they tell you, make sure you won't get charged twice!!

I know my director switched two years ago. It can be done. I would do what Crystal suggested!

1. Can I join a different wave if I am new to Pampered Chef?

Yes, you can join a different wave if you are new to Pampered Chef. Our waves are designed to accommodate new consultants and provide them with the necessary training and support to start their business successfully.

2. How do I join a different wave?