• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Some Advice on Staying Consistant and Organizeda`

In summary, my friend and I discussed the idea of spending one night a week making my calls and stuff. Then, the next day, I will spend a few hours with paperwork, etc. That way I can mail out host packets, post cards etc that resulted from my calls the previous night.
linojackie
I have been doing PC for almost 2 years now. I have the potential to be really good at it. I've got a team of 4 and had some really great months. But I am having some serious trouble with consistancy. Long term, I would love to make enough income to keep this as a full time job after my little kids are old enough to go to school, but at this rate, I don't see it happening. My office is a disaster (even when I clean it, it only lasts a week) and I tell people I'll give them a call on such-and-such day, and 2 weeks later, I remember that I forgot! I'm losing parties and potential recruits left and right because I can't get a steady routine developed. And to make matters worse, I am still trying to convince my husband that I can earn enough to cover my expenses and make it worth my time.

My friend and I discussed the idea of spending one night a week making my calls and stuff. Then, the next day, I will spend a few hours with paperwork, etc. That way I can mail out host packets, post cards etc that resulted from my calls the previous night.

Any other suggestions? Especially some on keeping leads organized, having host packets ready without wasting paper, storing old show ppwk, etc. I know there are some of you out there that are super good at all this stuff and I appreciate any help you can give! Thanks!

First of all I need help with organizing the office too. WHAT A MESS I HAVE!