• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need a Tote for Your Personal Products? Let Us Help You Find the Perfect One!

In summary, Jaime recommends the Tool Turn About Tote, the Show to Go Multipurpose Tote, and the Rolling Case for bulky items. She also recommends bringing only two more items to a show, instead of the usual three.
pchefjaime
Gold Member
Hi I am a brand new consultant and isearch of anyone selly a tote or two the one that comes in the set will not hold all of my personal products that I am taking. I also am game for any help/sugestions anyone has also if you think I need any items that helped your business let me know.
jaime

You can purchase the rolling tote on your supply order form. $90 may be a little pricey but if you make it your goal to qualify within your first 30 days you can get it for free with your Pampered Chef dollars! The tote that sits on top of that one is only $20, and the one that holds the tool-turn about is $15. You can earn them all if you turn in 4 shows and have $1250 in sales. It can be done, just set a goal. I earn all three when they first came out for $4000 in sales. It may help to tell people you are trying to earn those to help your business and you need EVERYONE's help.