• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Your First Supply Order: Tips and Tricks

In summary, the P3 consultant is trying to order the "business building package" for $36 within their first 60 days of being a consultant. However, they may be too late and need to call HO to confirm. The package includes a packet of write-in sales receipts, a round up from the Heart 2007 Trivet, a cooking show planning guide, and more.
Joelen
I did a search and wasnt able to find an answer... but hope to get some help...

I'm putting my first supply order and as a new consultant, I'm eligible to get the "business building package" for $36 within my first 60 days. I know there are quite a few "freebies" and specials that can be ordered on a supply order form.

The "business building package" flyer I got indicates I have to mail the form in to HO....

- Is this the only way to get the business building package?
- Can I include a paperwork supply order form with the business building package flyer?
- If not, how do I order additional items on the supply order form that isn't part of the business building package?

Thanks in advance everyone...

You have to mail in the "buisiness building package" as they have not yet made it available (that I know of) in P3.

You should be able to order anything else you want through P3. You need to select new-non-commis order-supply.

Thank you Tasha!! :)

Remember not to buy to much until you start doing some shows as you'll hopefully be getting those pampered chef dollars and they can be used to pay for supplies.

And the special price is only for that order, you can't combine it with anything else.

It's a great bargain, but like Tasha said, don't buy too much to start with....PC $$ are great!!

Welcome and congratulations on your new business!:D