• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Just Got a Call About a Spring Fling

In summary, a friend just called me to see if I would be interested in setting up a table at her daughter's school Spring Fling in a few weeks. I jumped on it (it's only $25, and I can bring my own tables and be as big or small as I want). I also make and sell jewelry as a hobby, so I'm going to do a jewelry table display as well. My plan is to take 2 tables (one for jewelry and one for PC), but do them together as one "booth". My question is this....I have never done a table before (I am brand new!!!), so what do you guys do when you do a table at any kind of
grins88