• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Iso Help Whip Cancer Pink Items

In summary, Karlene is offering pink scrapers, knives, and magnets for sale. She also has a supply of pink items from previous shows that she is willing to sell.
pchefjaime
Gold Member
I am fairly new to PC since the end of July. I also am a nurse part time and the new cancer center is opening and trying to draw business so in Oct. I have been invited to set up a both to help draw a crowd and promote mamograms. I thought it would be nice to do a small raffle. I was hoping to help clean some of your closets or draws for this event. I do not even know what items were available but was hoping to puchase some at a resonable price. SHipping is to 60417
Thanks in advance for reading this.

I have some of the pink products from this season (mostly for a booth I'm doing for an area cancer support, which is NOT in May). Skinny Scraper, $7
Mini-measure all Cup $6.50
Nylon Knife $5.50If you are interested, let me know what and how many. I can't do too much of a discount, but will figure out a price for you.

The pink items from this last May are on our supply order. I don't remember what price they were, but you might want to check that out.

they're still not on my supply order. are you on P3?

They are on Paper supply

I saw them last week, by accident and I called home office and they said that I can order them.

I am having a Pampered Chef Bingo in late October for a Relay for Life team (because October is Breast Cancer Awareness month) and I wanted some items for that so I ordered them last week

~

So you can only order them through the paper supply form??

whiteyteresa said:
They are on Paper supply

I saw them last week, by accident and I called home office and they said that I can order them.