• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I'd Love to Tell You What I Think!

In summary, the caller asked a teller at the bank about their customer experience and the teller told the caller that they give a perfect customer experience. The caller laughed because the caller thought that the caller was going to say that they give a perfect customer experience even though they work at the bank. The caller then shared how happy the caller was that the caller was able to talk to the caller. The caller then said that the caller could report to their higher-ups that the bank doesn't spend enough money to make the customers happy.
jenniferp417
I work in a bank. We have people who will randomly call clients asking them about their experiences with us... it's a sort of "mystery shopping" thing to make sure people are happy.I got a call today. I told him I worked for the branch he was asking questions about. He asked me if I had time to answer a few questions. I said again, sure, if it's ok that I'm a teller in the branch you're asking questions about. I had to keep from laughing the whole time he was asking me questions.What the HECK? Of course I'm going to say we give a perfect client experience! I really think we do but of course when it counts I'm going to say it!That just really made my day, and I had to share!

LOL!!! That's awesome! :D
Hey, that's the way to get the best response, right?!?! :thumbup:
Thanks for sharing, that made me laugh!

so did he just not care you worked there? LOL

Not that I would do this, but all I can think about is the trouble you could have made for a co-worker you didn't like in this type of situation! What a hoot. Just going by script strikes again!