• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Holiday Open House Announcement

In summary, a Holiday Open House Announcement is a special event hosted by Pampered Chef where consultants invite guests to their home to showcase and sell holiday-themed products. The date for the event can vary, but it typically takes place in the months leading up to the holiday season. While RSVPing is not required, it is helpful for consultants to plan accordingly. At the event, guests can expect to see a variety of holiday products and recipes, as well as demonstrations and tips from their consultant. It is also encouraged to invite friends and family to the event.
Mommyoverworked
I am attaching a Holiday Open House Annoucement for suggestion and comment. Feel free to use if you would like. I am a new consultant and am looking to boost my sales for the month of December as I just found out today that a hostess that I was counting on to host a party has postponed until January. Needless to say, I was counting on her party to reach my goal of $1250 in sales this month.

I enjoy reading all your posts and you have given me wonderful ideas for future shows. It is the least I can do to share this flyer with you. Enjoy.

Steph Smith
[email protected]

Attachments

• Holiday Open House (2).doc
    74 KB · Views: 939
Steph,
I think that looks GREAT! It's really cute and will attract people's attention. Thanks so much for sharing. I hope your open house goes well! And welcome to the PC family. :)