• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help! I Don't Know if My Order Went in

In summary, the person is asking for help with their second order and wants to make sure it was submitted correctly before the deadline. The other person suggests checking the main show listing page in PP for a "YES" under "Balanced" and a submission date. They also suggest going back to the show and clicking on "Transmit Show", then clicking on "View Logs" to see all submitted shows and their status. They also mention checking Pampered Partners and the website for shipping status.
ChefWatson
:confused:
Hi, I'm fairly new in fact this was my second order I submitted and now I'm not sure if I did it right. Is there any way to see if it went through? Please, I need your help so I can make sure I get it in by the deadline tonight. Its too late to call anyone. TIA
Tina

You could just look at your main show listing page in PP and see if it says "YES" under "Balanced" and if it lists the date that it was sent. Or to make sure even further:

Go back under the show and click on "Transmit Show" as if you're getting ready to submit it again. You may need to click on the various windows that pop up that ask if you entered the Host Special and Bookings. Click ok when it asks about "Submission Information", then you may need to click ok again about bookings. THEN when you get to the screen that says "Electronic Connection Order Selection" at the top, instead of clicking on "OK" to transmit the show, click on "View Logs" and it'll show you all the shows you've submitted, including what time it went through and if it was successful. Don't be afriad of submitting the show twice...unless you click that final OK on the "Electronic Connection" page. Don't do that!

Hope that helps!