• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Great Weekend!!! Love the Mini-Catalogs!!!

In summary, the Mini-Catalogs feature a variety of products including new releases, best sellers, and limited edition items. They are available for free at retail locations or can be requested digitally through the email newsletter or social media. These catalogs often include exclusive discounts and deals and can be shopped from directly on the website. They are released monthly with special editions for holidays or events.
colegrovet
Gold Member
Had 2 parties this weekend for a combined sales of over $1000.. but that wasn't the best part!!! :)

while shopping Sat. Cashier noticed my PC t-shirt and asked if I was a consultant.. Told her I was. She asked what the latest recipe was that everyone wanted.. I told her (Chocolate Peanut butter torte, I've made 4 of them this month!) and the woman in line behind me didn't say anything as I was talking to the cashier. But when the cashier asked if I had any info on me.. I whipped out a mini-catalog. the womans eyes lit up and she asked for one too.. I got her info and hopefully I get a party out of it.. :)

Then Sunday, while at the same grocery, I came out to find a couple at my care wanting to write down my # from my decals.. She didn't have a pen, so I again whipped out the mini catalog and gave it to her, she said she was interested in replacing her can opener, she has wore her other one out..

That's awesome Terry! I've yet to have anyone comment on my logo wear or bag, but my team mate had someone approach her in the mall this weekend.