• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Going, Going, Gone Flyer for Newly Discontinued Products?

another PA'er! I use Publisher all the time. :)Yep! Thanks so much! I thought I was an expert at MS Word....by the looks of it I am simply a novice. I wouldn't even know where to start on a flyer like you create. I would think to use Publisher.
kdangel518
Gold Member
Anyone have one yet they'd be willing to share? TIA!:D

I am working on it now - but will have to wait until I get home tonight to attach here.

That's one of the free ones Joy creates. You can sign up at http://www.tastytidbits.net for a free account.

I think she said she'd have it up quite quickly after the CN goes up.

I had no idea that existed! Thanks Noora!

It's been there since yesterday :)

Here is mine. I might try to re-do it tomorrow without the linen info (set of 2 changing to sets of 4) and see if I can't get it to half a page.

Attachments

• Discontinued_Fall_2009.doc
    268 KB · Views: 790
Last edited:
Very nice Kathleen. Thank you!

This is Fabulous!
Thank You!
:)

kathleen
thank you, do you think you could add in the 1/2 off host sets, the dcb won't be there more and i think this will sell this now!
laurie

OK, Here is one that is only half-sheet - and does not have the linens changing from sets of 2 to sets of 4.

I hand these out to guests - so I am leary of adding the half priced host specials to the going going gone. I would not want a guest to assume they could get those groups.

Attachments

• Discontinued_Fall_2009_2up.doc
    394 KB · Views: 609
I like the idea of the half sheet, thanks.

Is it possible to make something for the back?
Like how about the New Consultant Kit and Mini Kit?

VeronicaW said: