• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fundraiser for High School Club: Can Orders Be Submitted Early?

In summary, a standard fundraising order form is provided, along with helpful forms to order online. A limit on how many order forms are provided and how many copies of the catalog are made. Collecting orders weekly is suggested, and ordering online is recommended. Collecting orders online is beneficial to both the group and the fundraiser.
dessertMama
Hello, My name is Coleen and I am a newbie. For my second show I am helping my daughters club in high school to raise some funds. We will have the fundraiser for a month but planning to turn in orders on two different dates Oct 7 and Oct 28 so that the customers who ordered don't have to wait that long. My question is can i submit the first orders without closing out the show?
thank you

Re: fundraiserUnfortunately you can't do that. That was my first question when I did a fundraiser that was running for a month.

If the kids are doing a catalog show for fundraising it probably wouldn't be an issue of submitting all the orders on Oct 28 (maximum benefit with all orders combined) provided each person making an order clearly knows that the items will be received by YOU aprox November 10th and delivery of all items will be completed by such and such a date.

I have had kids come along selling wrapping paper the end of October early November and not recieve the goods until first week of December.

Create a FAQ sheet for each participant that states the actual date the order will be submitted and delivery dates and then each one can give definite information out to customers.

I wish you the best of luck with your fundraiser!