• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Find Conference Address & Plan Your Stay in AK - First Time Attendee Tips"

The #151 bus will take you right to McCormick Center. The free tourist trolley is also a good option if it's full.
jrw3
This is my first time to conference and I am trying to figure out how far things are for each other. I can not find an address of where the conference is. I am also traveling from AK so I am staying an extra day to check out the area and I am not sure what to do yet, maybe some of you have ideas?

The actual conference events (most of them) are at McCormick Center. I don't have an address for it, but a Chicago Tourism site would.You can also get addresses for the hotels (Chicago Hilton, Sheraton, Palmer House Hilton) on the web. If you're at any of those hotels, you'll be near Michigan Avenue and it's great shopping! Luckily, we don't usually need to get ourselves around town that much- PC has buses that take us to and from the hotels to the McCormick Center.

Here it is.
McCormick Place • 2301 S. Lake Shore Drive • Chicago, Illinois 60616
Phone:312-791-7000 • Fax:312-791-6543

Thanks, Jane. I was too lazy earlier to look it up. :rolleyes: Well, and I was supposed to be getting ready for work instead of hanging out here.