• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Finally Over My Fear of the Phone!

In summary, the "Finally Over My Fear of the Phone!" program is a comprehensive training program designed to help individuals overcome their fear of making phone calls. It is designed for anyone who struggles with anxiety or fear when it comes to making phone calls, and is especially helpful for those in sales, customer service, or any other profession that requires frequent phone communication. The program consists of 8 modules and is designed to be completed in approximately 4 weeks. It is accessible on any device with internet connection and offers a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Mel92504
Gold Member
I'm still a fairly new consultant & I have had soooo much anxiety:( about calling past customers for bookings. Well tonight I finally faced my fear & got 6 bookings!:sing::sing::sing: I think that the first five calls really showed the nerves in my voice, but once I got the first YES it seemed to get much easier! Guess I just wanted to share my excitement with you all, you've been a great inspiration & a worldwind of knowledge for me to "borrow":D

Thanks to all!!!!!:chef:

Congratulations! I tried to make calls yesterday, but I got caught up in my emotions, and just had to walk away. I know if I just get on that 5 ton phone, I'll get bookings, I just need to convince myself that I CAN DO IT!

Way to go on your bookings!

that's great! i need to get on the phone myself. my biggest problem, aside from finding time without kids in my hair, is telling myself it isn't too early, late, or whatever i think may be a problematic in regard to timing the calls. keep up the good work!

thanks! I love being able to read about how other consultants are trying different things with their shows. It's definitely a great motivator!!!!!!!!