• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Easy Holiday Dessert Ideas from Seasoned Consultants

In summary, the consultant showcases their baking stones and gives helpful tips on how to make your cookies perfect every time. They will also type up the guests recipes and attach them to each receipt so everyone can share. This show is a fun way to build your cookie library, eat some yummy cookies, and learn some helpful tips.
Chef123
I'm a new consultant and was wondering if any of you 'seasoned' consultants would suggest some easy holiday dessert ideas that have been issued in the past. Thanks so much!!

Welcome aboard...

How about a Cookie Swap:
Guests are asked to bring 1 dozen cookies and their favorite recipe to share! We’ll swap cookies guests bring and the cookies made at the show.

I will showcase our baking stones and give some tips on how to make your cookies perfect every time! This is a hands-on kind of show. Guests are encouraged to join in the fun by using our cookie press, making cutouts, and decorating! And that’s just the beginning!

I’ll also type up the guests recipes and attach them to each receipt so everyone can share those too!

This show is a fun way to build your cookie library, eat some yummy cookies, AND learn some helpful tips!

Gather up your friends and family and we’ll gobble up some yummy cookies!

Take a little dough, some sugar, special ingredients, and a fair amount of TLC, what could be simpler? – Put it all together and you end up with a mouthful of joy!

This is a great idea! Thanks so much!

Here is THE BEST recipe!

Festive Cranberry Crunch Bark
(listed in the Holiday 2007 mini catalog)

Ingredients:

One package (20-24 oz) vanilla flavored almond bark
1 cup slivered almonds (or regular ones chopped coarsely)
3/4 cup sweetened dried cranberries