• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Dorm Room / College Essentials Party Flyer

In summary, a Dorm Room/College Essentials Party Flyer is a marketing tool used to advertise and promote a party specifically for college students and their dorm room needs. The party will feature kitchen and cooking products perfect for dorm living, with special deals and discounts offered by the consultant. Anyone can attend the party, but the products and promotions will be geared towards college students. It is possible to host the party in your dorm room, and there are benefits such as earning free and discounted products and potentially earning additional rewards for hosting a successful party.
Loreen
I'm still fairly new at this and really appreciate all of the wonderful ideas and forms found in the postings.

Was wondering if anyone has a flyer or invitation for a dorm room / college essentials party? I've done a search of the files and found some great ideas and lists, but no invitation or flyer. Thanks.

Here is what I've got

Attachments

• college packet order form.doc
    30 KB · Views: 681
  • DormRoomSurvivalKitPC.doc
    27 KB · Views: 564
Thanks Carolyn. Love the College Packet Order Form.

Those are great, Carolyn. Thanks!

Great IdeaThis is a great idea!!:D

Those are bothe awesome!! Be sure to double check the prices before you send them out this year though.

not to sound stupid but

what is the microwave sauce pan - do you mean the micro cookers?

just checking

One more question, who and how do you contact someone at a College or University to have this information available to new and current students?