• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover Conference Freebies for First-Timers - Your Ultimate Guide

In summary, the tote bag is plenty big and there are usually a few freebies at conference. You can promote at conference to get a gift.
chefjwr
This is my first time to go to Conferece. What freebies are there usually?

thats a good question julie thanks for asking
yes pls do tell us newbies:D

When you check in you will get that new awesome PC tote bag along with your name tag and schedule/meal tickets. Usually on Day 2 there will be something free (varies) on the table at lunch along with the new catalog, business materials etc. and again another freebie on the table at the Exec. Banquet that same night! We have in years past received such things as very nice PC pens, post it note holders, business card holders, recipe holders, etc. I think one year (maybe it was Leadership?) we even got a piece of the new EXEC. cookware when it first came out. Just mainly smaller items but we all love them!!!

Please let there by cookware.

Hold two shows in July and you'll get the newest piece of cookware!

Ya know every year I get to confernence and I say to myself I will just carry my notebook and pen and I will use my new tote bag rather than carrying 2 around. Then I say to myself "what if they don't give one this time". I have noticed that the items given have changed and decided to not count on anything.

Last year at the Executive banquet we got a PC logo mug and I think some of the cake mixes. The year before I believe it was an excellent very nice pen and I think a memo pad.

I hope we get something really good this time!

And when you promote, there is also a gift at the director's event!!