• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Direct Shipping for an Online, Show Order

In summary, direct shipping for an online show order is a process where items are shipped directly to the customer's address instead of the host's address. Customers can select this option during checkout and it may not be available for all orders. There may be additional fees and shipping times vary depending on location and method chosen.
Optimist78
Hi All,

I'm a newbie, and have been enjoying this site very much. :)

Just curious, if a customer places an online order through my PWS for a specific show and wants direct shipping, do the items ship right away, or does the customer have to wait until the show closes like everyone else?

Much Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving!

~Optimist

Optimist78 said:
Hi All,

I'm a newbie, and have been enjoying this site very much. :)

Just curious, if a customer places an online order through my PWS for a specific show and wants direct shipping, do the items ship right away, or does the customer have to wait until the show closes like everyone else?

Much Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving!

~Optimist

You have to sync the online order to your p3 and it's placed when you submit the show.

Yup, you pull it from online into your P3 so the host gets credit. Then they all go to corporate together when you close the whole show. Any marked "host" in the shipping field will go to the host, the ones marked "direct" will go directly to the customer.

Thanks you two! Much appreciated!

Okay how do you do this? I'm new to this and TIA! Yup, you pull it from online into your P3 so the host gets credit.

PC Nut said:
Okay how do you do this? I'm new to this and TIA! Yup, you pull it from online into your P3 so the host gets credit.