• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Delicious Chicken Ring Recipes for New Consultants: Try Lemon Herb and More!

In summary, to make a chicken ring, arrange crescent roll dough triangles in a circle, add desired filling, and bake until golden brown. Pre-made chicken can be used, but should be diced before adding to the filling. The chicken ring should be baked at 375 degrees Fahrenheit for 20-25 minutes. Different types of dough can be used, but baking time may vary. Popular fillings include cooked chicken, cheese, vegetables, and seasonings, but creative variations can be made.
pamperedelicia
I'm a relatively new consultant and I love to make the lemon herb chicken ring, but that's all I know. Can someone please share with me some more ring recipes??? I don't have any of the cookbooks yet so please help.

thank you,
Elicia

I'm not sure where I got this.....could have been here.........apologies for not giving credit to the original creator!

Linda

Attachments

• Fillings for Rings Braids and Wreaths.doc
    96 KB · Views: 498
Check out this website

http://joycesfinecooking.com/pamperedchefs.htm

Get the All the Best cookbook. A bunch of ring fillings are in that book.

ringsthe turkey cranberry ring is one of my favorites!!! chicken club ring too!!

I second getting the All the Best Cookbook - I love this one and sell a lot of them at my shows. I think once people see a ring being demoed they realize how easy it is and then want a lot of recipes for it. An easy sell!

Gina Miller

thank you all so much. that was all very helpful

Here is an updated recipe booklet of the braids, rings, and wreaths iwith both new recipes that I found on the site as well as adding the directions/pictures for making them. I've done it in both word and PDF.

Attachments