• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Cookbook Recipes w/ Product Ingredients for New Consultant

In summary, Valerie is a new consultant looking for recipes that use the products in her kit. She has lost some of her older cookbooks and is looking for recipes such as Chicken Enchilada Ring, Turkey Cranberry Wreath, and Chicken or Turkey Club Brunch Ring. She also asks for any other recipes that use the products in her kit. Some of the recipes provided include Clubhouse Chicken Squares, Banana Split Brownie Pizza, Jerk Chicken Nachos, and the Chicken Enchilada Ring.
PCVal08
Hi! I'm a new consultant and have a couple of recipes my director gave me but the don't have all the products used to make it. You know how the cookbooks always have the products to be used in bold....I need the recipes with that. I did have most of the older cookbooks but I lost them in Katrina and I haven't ordered new ones yet. Anyway, the recipes I'm looking for are as follows:

Chicken Enchilada Ring
Turkey Cranberry Wreath
Chicken or Turkey Club Brunch Ring

Plus, if anyone has any other recipes I can use for my first several shows (besides the ones that came with my kit) that uses the stuff in my kit please let me know. I appreciate any help.

Thanks,
Valerie :)

Valerie,
Here's some of the things I did
Clubhouse Chicken Squares

2 8 oz pkgs refrigerated crescent rolls

1 8 oz pkg cream cheese

2 T mayonnaise

1 clove garlic

1 t Pantry All-Purpose Dill Mix

1 10 oz can chunk white chicken, drained & flaked (could sub diced cooked chicken as well, depending on preference)

½ small cucumber, seeded, sliced & quartered

2 plum tomatoes, seeded & sliced

2-4 oz shredded cheddar cheese

6 slices bacon, crisply cooked, drained & crumbled