• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Choosing the Correct Show Number for Receipts: A Guide for Direct Sellers

In summary, when putting the show number on receipts, it is important to use the number that matches in P3. This is because it is the number that customer service will have on record and is necessary for any returns or inquiries. It is recommended to use P3 printed receipts as they contain all the necessary information for both the customer and consultant.
thehaleykitchen
Gold Member
I'm new to all this but I have a question:

I have shows booked in P3, some with later dates than others. I have had a show booked for Feb 28th for almost a month (show #4 in P3, but really will be show#11), but I also have two catalog shows this week (show #7 and #8). When putting the show number on the receipt, should I use the show number that matches in P3, or use my actual show number? :confused:

Thanks,
Karen

I personally do not put the show number on the receipt but you should go by the number in P3. It doesn't really matter the order of how your shows are entered but the numbers need to match.