• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Chicken Club Brunch Ring: Tips, Show Outline, and Bacon Cooking Method

Thanks for the recipe!He does hamburgers in it. They take about 15-20 minutes to cook. They are not very greasy.
dannyzmom
Gold Member
Anyone make it at shows?
Tips?
Show outline?
How do you cook the 4 slices of bacon? Can they be done one hte small bar pan in the micro? I've never done bacon on stoneware before...

I usually buy the microwave bacon so I don't have to worry about cooking it. Since I cook before my shows, I just do it on a paper towel.

i have never made this but I have a customer who microwaves bacon on small bar pan for about 4 minutes, hth.

I usually cook the bacon on the medium bar pan in the oven when I get there. I leave it in the pan and when I get to the point in my demo that uses the bacon I bring it out and talk about/add to the benefits since I've already talked about it with my round stone. I show the bacon, share how long, how easy and ALWAYS sell bar pans but usually the large one because of it. No other tips except that I like to double the mayo/mustard mix so that I have extra for dipping. :)

kcjodih said:
I usually cook the bacon on the medium bar pan in the oven when I get there. I leave it in the pan and when I get to the point in my demo that uses the bacon I bring it out and talk about/add to the benefits since I've already talked about it with my round stone. I show the bacon, share how long, how easy and ALWAYS sell bar pans but usually the large one because of it. No other tips except that I like to double the mayo/mustard mix so that I have extra for dipping. :)

How long in the oven, Jodi, and at what temp?
Thanks! :)-

Can someone post the recipe for this??