• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Sales with These Effective Open House Ideas - Get Expert Tips Now!

In summary, Becky is considering hosting an open house and is looking for pointers. She is donating 5% of her commission and matching PC's donation of $1 per item sold.
itsjustCarla
My sales have slumped and shows at a bare minimum and I am toying with the idea of having an open house; I have never done one before and have no idea where to start. Can you share your open house ideas with me??

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Whoa...I just gave notice at my "real job":eek: :eek: :D :eek::eek: & until I find another, I need to spiff up my sales.. Me too, please!!! I could use some pointers on having an open house. From the beginning..I'm clueless & uncreative:eek: Any help would be sooo appreciated!!!:) And, our cluster is close to TPC so I want to help out there as much as I can. I usually only do shows on Sat & Sun. when I'm working & my house is a mess right now, but if I schedule an open house, it will force me to do more than just blaze a trail!:eek: :) :eek:

Do a search for Open House here and you will find TONS of ideas!

But, one thing that you MUST DO: Personally invite everyone. Then send out cool FUN invites, then do reminder calls and gather orders from those who can't attend. You know...like we tell our hosts to do?!?!?!?

We have to be a "good host" in order for our events to work out well, too!! LOL

Good, no, GREAT points....Thanks, Kelly!:) :D

NOW is the time!!!! Promote HWC!!!! People LOVE to help out charity, especially when they have the opportunity to do it while shopping! MAKE IT PINK!!! Invite everyone and include incentives for bringing guests!!!