• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are Kids in the Kitchen Cooking Shows a Profitable Niche for PC Business Owners?

including myself...are asking, I will post the information here as well. I have been doing these workshops for about 3 years now...and have had a great time doing them!Kids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen Cookbook Kids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen CookbookKids in the Kitchen Cookbook
Suzy Englert
Does anyone have suggestions for Kids in the Kitchen Cooking show recipes, specifically, main dishes?

Thanks,
Suzy in Texas

If you will PM me with your email address, I can send you some this weekend. I use the "Let's Eat Cookbook and the "Kids in the Kitchen Cookbook" both of which are discontinued! I had on Workshop in July with 3 kids....one in September with 10...have 2 scheduled in October with 16 and already have 10 reservations for my November one. I have one scheduled also in December that I am just starting to publicize! One big hint is to go very simple and put any recipes in "kid-speak"!

Last edited:
I'd love this information also. I'm trying to branch out into this kind of show.

Thanks,

Lisa

Lisa, PM me your email and I'll send them to you! I have an album with KITK pictures in them here. I also have a link to my last Workshop pictures in September... Not sure how to put it on here so I may just have to email it to both of you.

Last edited:
OOOOh me too please. . .