• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Anyone Make Cheese Dip in Micro Cooker?

In summary, the Pampered Chef Micro Cooker is perfect for making cheese dip. You can use any type of cheese that melts well and it takes about 2-3 minutes to melt the cheese and another minute to mix in additional ingredients. The Micro Cooker is also dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.
KristyH
Hey guys! I'm a fairly new consultant and am excited about all the great things I can do in my micro cooker!! Has anyone ever made cheese dip in it? Like Rotel? I'm just curious if it turns out good!! I usually make mine in the crock pot! Thanks, guys!!

I make it all the time and it turns out great!!

I have never tried it in our micro cooker but I have always made it in the microwave. I need to get in the habit of using our cookers more instead of them just sitting in the cabinet.

1. Can I make cheese dip in the Pampered Chef Micro Cooker?

Yes, the Micro Cooker is perfect for making cheese dip! Its unique design allows for even heating and easy pouring.

2. What type of cheese should I use to make dip in the Micro Cooker?

You can use any type of cheese that melts well, such as cheddar, pepper jack, or a blend of cheeses. Shredded cheese works best for making dip.

3. How long does it take to make cheese dip in the Micro Cooker?

The cooking time can vary depending on the type of cheese and microwave wattage, but on average, it takes about 2-3 minutes to melt the cheese and another minute to mix in any additional ingredients.

4. Can I add other ingredients to the cheese dip in the Micro Cooker?

Yes, you can add other ingredients like salsa, diced tomatoes, or cooked ground beef to make a more flavorful dip. Just be sure to adjust the cooking time accordingly.

5. Is the Micro Cooker dishwasher safe?