• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

2 Spots Available at the Sheraton

In summary, Sandi is looking for a roommate for the Sheraton Monday-Thursday. Her roommates are her director and another director. She is a Senior Consultant and doesn't like to stay up late or party late.
pamperedalf
Silver Member
We decided to book a room at the Sheraton since our roommate decided to cancel our original room.

We fly in Sun the 11th- Fri the 16th. We are looking for 2 semi normal non-smokers.

We both have been in the business for 5 Year, I am a senior consultant & this is my 5th National conference. My sister consultant is a consultant & this is her 2nd National Conference.

Please email me at [email protected], and pass onto to anyone who might need a space. Thanks, can't wait for conference.

Bumpity Bump, Bump If you know of anyone let me know.

There are two clustermates of mine who are looking for 2 roomies for the Sheraton as well. They are leaving on Thursday right after conference to drive home so perhaps a change in dates can be made and then you would have your room solo on Thurs but have roomies the rest of the time? I would take them in my room but I'm full. Cheryl (Batcher) would vouch that we're all pretty normal. :) I'm emailing your info to the one gal now.

Great Melissa!! Well Cheryl can vouch for me too. She can confirm that I'm not a complete wierdo. LOL No worries about leaving Thurs.

Amanda I sent your information to Kathy and she responded this morning. I believe she will be emailing you. Be on the lookout! ;)

Thanks again Melissa, I look forward to her email.

Is there a spot still available here? I have a first-timer that just got her travel plans together last night. The rest of us are at Sheraton Tower.Thanks,
Sandi