• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Last Minute Panic: Do We Wait Until the End of the Month?

you will see it under July Sales!Thanks Linda--saw that on CS and discovered my consultant's catalog show was $500 and she got it in--whew!It looks like my one and only SC tanked....nada, zip. She's young and being a little arrogant lately, too--tried it find out gently if there was a problem between us and she didn't answer, didn't return calls....yet is all perky with me on Facebook, figure that out. So my team did 4K but I now have NO SC, only had 1 anyway, team down to 7 consultant. So, do I stay, or do I go? I'm not good at this discouragement stuff....
PampMomof3
Gold Member
Do people insist on waiting to the last day of the month to say "Oh crap, I don't have any orders, let me see what I can come up with?"

I'm so frustrated right now (pretty much got up today that way b/c I knew it's going to come down to the wire today) that I really want a cold drink to just knock me out. The funniest part is I'm not a drinker! :) I also think it's going to be my "time" very soon so the stress is on for my SC to turn something in. My directorship is riding on her turning in $150. If I have to, I can submit a $40 order but no more than that. I don't even need anything!

alright, i really needed that. I'm going to take a cold shower now. THANKS!

((hugs)) gotta love the end of the month! I have over 2100 in orders (2 shows) that decide TODAY they want to wait to Monday to close....even after I specifically state the show will close today...it is partly my fault i guess I am not firm enough...ugghh...
I will not join you with the cold shower but will go get a cold drink for both of us!!