• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who Ever Turned Me Into Ho, Really Deserves a Gold Star!I've Been

etc) and didn't see anything that would suggest that you were in any kind of legal trouble. I suggest you just relax and take a step back.
allisonserna
Who ever turned me into HO, really deserves a GOLD STAR!

I've been a consultant for going on 2 years now, I post on here to stop bugging me chef police, and suddenly I get a email from HO that I violated something online...

Really interesting....

I applaud you whoever did a Google search on me and then turned me in... That took some real guts!

Stay out of MY PC business, if you are going to be a tattletale and RUIN my business, I'm going to SUE you, I hope you have a good legal team behind you, because PC is not going to help you! We are independent consultants and when it comes to legal issues PC is not going to come to your rescue!

PS: I want my money back Greg, I dont want to be a part of the gorup that turns their back on each other! Delete my membership, whatever!

Um, what the .... ?????Before you go pointing fingers, do you have PROOF that it is anyone here?You DO know that PC actually pays employees to monitor the online policies, right? So I highly doubt that anyone here turned you in.Relax before you go making accusations.

DebbieJ said:
Um, what the .... ?????

Before you go pointing fingers, do you have PROOF that it is anyone here?

You DO know that PC actually pays employees to monitor the online policies, right? So I highly doubt that anyone here turned you in.

Relax before you go making accusations.
I was thinking the same thing, don't they pay people to patrol online activities for violaters?