• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where can I store my Use and Care Cards for easy access?

In summary, most people use photo albums or binder to store their Use and Care Cards. Some people keep them in a nice looking box.
amerrigan
I am overflowing with Use and Care Cards of products I have. I want to be able to review them to learn more details of the products. I am wondering if any of you have a good storage method for yours. I thought of a binder, but I havent found one that would work. Any ideas would be great!

I ended up throwing mine away as anytime I wanted info on something I just went to CC anyway... I had mine in numberical order in a index card box before I tossed them though :)

This is my first time posting, I just joined PC on Friday.

How about using a photo album that holds 4x6 photos and then you could get those post it flags to use as dividers.

One of my consultants staples her card to the ones that have recipes and gives them out to people she meets.

I have two recipe boxes (plastic, box with lid) that I got from Walmart, and have them sorted out in abc order. I got that idea from my recruiter. I do have all my stoneware together, regardless of the name.. I started out with one, but you know what happens after a few seasons... :)

I have all mine in a photo box in alpha betical order. the boxes are decorative, so they look nice and I can find anyone I want. I like em.

You guys are too organized for me. I have mine in an EAD box but thinking of tossing them (have the recipe already cut off and put in a recipe file) because like mentioned before, you can easily look up the care on CC. Just excess paper for my already flooded with paper home. LOL Valky

Some of these ideas are really great. Would expect no less from you Jilleysue!!!:p ;) :D