• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's the Perfect Holiday Recipe for a Pampered Chef Meeting?

In summary, as a Pampered Chef consultant, I can share a variety of easy and delicious holiday recipes. Some popular options include Holiday Cranberry Salsa, Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes, and Peppermint Bark Cheesecake. For those with dietary restrictions, our website and catalog offer filter options for gluten-free, vegan, and low-carb recipes. We also have kid-friendly recipes, such as Rudolph's Reindeer Chow and Santa Hat Brownies, and many of our dishes can be made ahead of time. To successfully cook for a large holiday meal, our website offers tips and tricks, and you can also reach out to me as a Pampered Chef consultant for personalized advice.
HH_04
HI everyone! I need to take a pampered chef recipe to a meeting. I was thinking of making a holiday/christmas dessert. I have the new holiday dessert cookbook but nothing really reached out and grabbed me. Does anyone have any suggestions for a fairly easy PC Xmas/holiday dessert.

Thanks!

I would do a trifle -- dramatic, festive and EASY!

Like in the trifle bowl? Good idea but I don't have a trifle bowl. Any more suggestions?

HH

Hmmm, well, that makes a trifle difficult then. ;)
Does it have to be a dessert? Not that there aren't any out there. My brain just isn't working today! It could be that it is 1:30 am though!

I'm bumping this for the morning. My brain still is not functioning to help.

What are some easy and delicious holiday recipes?

As a Pampered Chef consultant, I am happy to share some of our most popular holiday recipes. Some fan favorites include our Holiday Cranberry Salsa, Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes, and Peppermint Bark Cheesecake. You can find these recipes and more on our website or in our seasonal catalog.