• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Website Order From Someone I Don't Know!

In summary, the Home Office Lead system changed or glitch. The Senior Consultant received a $75 order from someone they didn't know. They believe the order could have come from someone who was at a show they had recently attended. They will add the order to another wife's show so it can be boosted by $98.
ShelbyMichalek
Did the Home Office Lead system change or glitch? I know that's not likely, an I'm not complaining, but I just got a $75 order from someone I couldn't possibly know. I'm only a Senior Consultant, I'm pretty sure only Team Leaders and above get HO leads.

She opted out of me contacting her so I only know her first & last name but when I went to "facebook search" her I found her. She lives local to me (that's why I'm sure she's the one that ordered and not just another person with the same name on facebook) but that's all we have in common. No friends or groups in common. She's not a member of my fanpage either.

When I get back home (we're out of town) I'll see if I got her name on a drawing slip from a small vendor event I did recently but I don't know her at all!

I'm very happy for her order but I'm hoping I met her at that vendor fair so that I at least have an email address I can call to thank her!

This really made my day though!! A $75 order out of the blue!?! In case anyone's slightly curious, she ordered a food chopper, a microplane coarse grater and 5 islice. Sounds like she's buying Christmas gifts :D

Yay for you! Hopefully you can find her info so that you can at least tell her, "Thanks!" Congrats on your "out-of-the-blue" outside order!

She could have got your information from someone who was at a show! That always feels good!

wadesgirl said: