• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Unlock Host Benefits with a $200 Minimum Show | March & April Specials

In summary, the minimum show increase is a requirement set by Pampered Chef for consultants to maintain their active status. It varies based on the consultant's current sales level and must be met by a single show. If not met, the show may not count towards sales goals and could affect earnings and eligibility for incentives. The minimum show increase applies to all types of shows and can be found on the consultant's personal Pampered Chef website.
Did anyone notice in the March and April host specials say minimum show must be $200 to earn host benefits?!?

I don't see that on my special pages. Mine say 150 just like always. I'm a US consultant... are you?

I just looked at the flyer on cc and the minimum show has not increased.

Mommy2amo said:
Did anyone notice in the March and April host specials say minimum show must be $200 to earn host benefits?!?

If you happened upon any flyers that I create and post on here...you could be looking at the CANADIAN versions. The Canadian min level is $200. I only post the Canadian version of my flyers in Canadian Corner and I preface the filenames with CDN.

Other than that, you would actually have to go to the Pampered Chef Canadian site to see those host and guest flyers.

That's exactly it. I quickly used a flier I got off here and put it out at a vendor event and then noticed it while I was sitting there!

Dang girl....you scared me.

ha- how ironic - i did the same thing this month, used your fliers and panic'd- until i realized i downloaded the canadian version.

What is the minimum show increase?