• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Unlock Exclusive Deals: Book a Host Special for December Shows Now!

In summary, Sheryl can order a booking host special for her December show, but cannot use the benefit after she became a consultant.
floccies
I was not a consultant when I hosted a show in December, now I am a consultant with shows booked from my December show -- Can I order a booking host special for those shows?

I think as long as you did not become a consultant as a result of your show. I mean, as long as the booked show is not one of your initial 6. Am I right, guys??

No, as a consultant you can't take advantage of the booking benefit.

I was told that once you become a consultant you can't use your booking benefit anymore... granted I have ordered things on a registry and used my PHD, so maybe you can try???

Just order under the person that is having a show and use her discount ex: 25% plus guest special 20% total: 45% off of stoneware plus you will get paid commission. :D

I think I just did this....oops! The gal that recruited me told I could use my booking benefit and she also told me that with every show you are entitled to two host benefits and you as the consultant could use one if the previous host didn't??? I don't think she knows what she is talking about, right?

Sheryl