• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Toni's Journey to Discover Recipes for Consultant Kit

In summary, the kit comes with 3 recipes that are easy to follow and make great first steps. It should take about a week for the kit to ship, but is definitely worth the wait.
Tonimabbott
:chef:Hi, My name is Toni. I am just getting started. What are some good recipes to show that would accomodate the new consultant kit. (the bigger $150 dollar one).I want to use as many of the new items as possible of course!

PS . How long does it take for PC to ship the kit to me?

Mine came quickly. I signed on a Tuesday and it was there on Friday (really impressed). They seem kind of behind on shipping right now so I don't know if the turn around will be as fast.

If I am correct the last 2 recipes in in each section is great for the new consultant kit
Congrats on signing

Your kit comes with 3 recipes that are made using your kit and like Jennie said the last 2 of each section of the Season's Best is also for your kit.It should come within a week depending on how far you are from HO - it comes out of Chicago.

Ok, thanks everyone. I am in Michigan so it should ship quickly I'm sure.

I'm pretty close to you and it took either 2 or 3 days - VERY fast! Congrats on joining!

Tonimabbott said:
Ok, thanks everyone. I am in Michigan so it should ship quickly I'm sure.

3 cheese pizza, strawberry amarettos, veggie pizza