• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie Tips: Easy Recipes for Using Your $150 Consultant Kit

In summary, the recipes in the new consultant kit are available in the files section of the website. You can also find recipes in the Season's Best cookbook. The DCB is a great tool to show off the new items. The recipes for the consultant kit are appetizers or main courses, and desserts. You can find trainings and recipes on the website.
Tonimabbott
Hi, My name is Toni. I am just getting started. What are some good recipes to show that would accomodate the new consultant kit. (the bigger $150 dollar one).I want to use as many of the new items as possible of course!

Welcome to PC and CS. If I remember correctly the last two recipes in each section of the Season's Best cookbook are made with tools from the new consultant kit. You can also go to Consultant's Corner and look through previous Season's Best for more (last two in each section there as well).

Gread advice Jodi, there is alot to things to do with the starter kit. Go to files and look up the item such as the bar pan and it will have recipes if addtional items are needed just use what you got that is what i do. Welcome to family

Thanks Dina and Jodi. I am just nervous about cooking in front of people and showcasing the items. Wish me luck.