• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Thanksgiving/Black Friday Sales?

In summary, there is indeed a Pampered Chef Black Friday sale that consultants can choose to participate in. The sale is announced by the company and offers discounted items for a limited time. Consultants do not have to pay for the discounted items and they are chosen based on popularity, seasonality, and new releases. The Black Friday sale has been successful for many consultants and it is recommended to promote it to customers through various communication channels.
confusedturtle
Gold Member
I was a new consultant last year and had no idea that there was a Pampered Chef Black Friday sale. Is that something we all choose to do on our own or is there actually a Black Friday sale? The flyers I have looked up seem to have the same or atleast very similar sales times and stuff. Can someone explain it to me so that I can try to have a Black Friday sale, I know this would be something my customers would appreciate especially with the economy the way it is. How does it work, do we have the sale and pay for the discounted items, how do you come up with what goes on sale when? Have these Black Friday sales been very successful for you or another PC'er you know? Thanks any advice or suggestions are greatly appreciated.

Black Friday sales are put on by the consultants it is a choice that they make. When you do sales like that you can decide what kind of deals you do. You also pay the left over price say you offer free shipping between 8-9 then you would put under payments consultant gift then it comes out of your pocket.