• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Survey Opportunity: Get $50 in Spring Products!

In summary, the email said that certain consultants and directors will be selected to participate in a survey and will receive $50 in spring products.
jenniferlynne
Did you all just get the email about the surveys they are going to start doing? Certain consultants and directors will be selected to participate and will receive $50 in spring products for participating because it will take an hour and a half. I hope they pick me!!

Just got it. That's kind of neat. I hope I get picked too! Free is always good. That's why I'm a consultant!

Mine said fall/winter products...

Yep, me too....only mine said fall products....

mine said fall/winter products too. I am hoping they meant spring/summer. I am excited about the opportunity to give some feedback.

Yep, I got the email, too.

FREE is good.Mine also said Fall/Winter - I hope they meant 2006:eek: :eek: (can you say surprise box...

I guess it would be worth 1 1/2 hours of my time. I hope it wouldn't be all at once though!! Maybe they will give you homework and check back at a certain time....

They sure gave us a lot of advanced notice & a ton of time to anticipate if we will be one of the lucky ones..."We hope you’ll enjoy taking the surveys. Watch for them in the coming months."

I just got my email and logged on here to ask if anyone else got it... I guess so. I think they should have just sent it to the ones they were going to ask to do the surveys because now we all are hoping we get picked and looking forward to a nice bonus of free products just to wait for months to find out we weren't picked! Kinda bumms me!

I haven't gotten one yet.....

I got one! But it said F/W as well. Hmmmm.....I hope I get picked!:D

sillylittlechef said: